Bhuta Shuddhi

Bhuta means Panchabhuta or the five elements: earth, water, wind, fire and space.  Shuddhi means to cleanse them.  The wellbeing of the body and mind can be established by purifying these five elements within the human system, leading to harmony and balance. This is the most fundamental practice in the yogic system.


Click here to register


Bhuta Shuddhi is a powerful process with many benefits:
▪ Keeps the system in harmony and balance
▪ Prepares the system to handle powerful states of energy
▪ Enhances the capabilities of the physical body, mind and energy
▪ Creates the basis to gain complete mastery over the human system


Suitable for participants 14 years old and above.  Previous experience with yoga is not needed.

Session timing:
Session 1/1: Sunday, 18 October, 13:30 – 15:00

Session 1/1: Saturday, 14 November, 14:00 – 15:30

The program is delivered in English.

Program costs: EUR 150.- ( including a full set of copper kit and fills  up to 3 months usage) Class size is limited due to limited number of meditation kits.

Click here to register